VIC Pressing charges against Victorian Premier

Australia's #1 for Law
Join 150,000 Australians every month. Ask a question, respond to a question and better understand the law today!
FREE - Join Now

Docupedia

7 October 2020
I'm no doctor, but my understanding is that only a minority of vaccines prevent transmission or infection (notable ones that do are the measles and hepatitis B vaccines). So, either you're scare mongering or you're ignorant to the wider truth of things and simply parroting an isolated technical fact without contemplating the broader truth in proper context.

Miniart

4 November 2019
I'm no doctor, but my understanding is that only a minority of vaccines prevent transmission or infection (notable ones that do are the measles and hepatitis B vaccines). So, either you're scare mongering or you're ignorant to the wider truth of things and simply parroting an isolated technical fact without contemplating the broader truth in proper context.
I am not trying to 'scare-monger' anyone, I don't know where I might have indicated that. I am simply passing on a fact that should hold some relevance to the majority of the population who, sadly, unlike yourself and myself, actually do not realise that this vaccine does not create 'herd immunity', because much of the public DO equate 'vaccines' with ' herd immunity.' If anybody is scare-mongering here it is the mainstream narrative that this is such a terrifying virus when even the CDC documents that approximately 99.9% of the approximately 1% of people who actually catch this virus, have a cold or flu-like illness that they fully recover from, and it has been demonstrated that up to 97% of 'cases' counted are false positives due to a proven not-fit-for-purpose PCR 'diagnostic' test.

Docupedia

7 October 2020
Did you not know that the COVID vaccines do not prevent transmission or infection? They therefore cannot and will not create 'herd immunity'.
You're scaremongering by: